top of page

Dear Brides to be and all of our other Friends!


I had so much fun today creating this lovely order for a special luncheon! 6 simple rosemary centerpieces and 6 playful herbal boutonnières with #honeysuckle, #lavender, #thyme, #sage and #yarrow! What a treat and work I’d do even if I weren’t getting paid for it!( But it’s such a sweet thing to be paid for doing work I love! ) feeling #grateful, #blessed and #herbally #abundant! I’m available to consult or even help you with your next small party or event . If you want a grand, overtly fancy or ostentatious party, I’m probably not your girl, but if you want an event that your family and friends will remember forever because it was delightful, personal, handcrafted and magical please let me know how I can help you!


Email me at beth.gehring@stirringthesenses.com


62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page